The Pilot Club of Scott County

Presents

The Scott County Fair Queen Contest

short County Fair Queen

Sunday Evening June Twenty Second Two Thousand Twenty Five



Miss Scott County 2024 Sponsor: Scott County Democrats



Sydney Amburgey Sponsor:

Taylor Rose Salon



Jaylynn Combs

Sponsor: Puerto Vallarta

Welcome to the 2025 Scott County Fair Queen Contest





Emily Gabbard Sponsor: Scott County Democrats



Timberly Kovener

Sponsor: Beta Sigma Chapter Psi Iota Xi



Christensenfamilyfuneral.com





Kira Shelhamer

Sponsor: CASA of Scott County & Goat Milk Stuff



Erica Thomas Sponsor:

Sponsor: Phi Beta Psi Sorority





Scottsburg, IN 47170

rograms Designed and Printed B J&C Printing For All Your Printing Needs

812-752-5060 jandcprinting@frontier.com

2025 Miss Teen Candidates



2025 Little Miss and Little Master Contestants



Front to back--left to right Baylor Atkinson, Maci Spencer, Nova Ponce, Little Miss 2024, Queen 2024, Zoe's Ponce, Everleigh Richie Vivian Deaton, Bexli Dugan, Mallory Chambers, Ivory Robets, Eloise Sandlin, Aria Gray Not pictured Kyndallyn Hauff, Shiloh Harbert, Cambri Hunt, Gracelynn Melloh



2024 Queen and Braison Bowman Not pictures are Luke Corss, Mason Christie, and Eli Hunt

2024 Little Miss and Little Master



Brynlyn Gardner Little Miss 2024



Grayson McClellan Little Master 2024

2025 AWARDS

QUEEN

Crown Donated By Beth Keith Sash Donated By Wildflower Boutique Trophy Donated By Burris Electric & Plumbing Supply Flowers Donated by Marti's House of Flowers Portrait Donated By SJC Photography \$100 Gift Certificate Donated By WesBanco \$50 Gift Card Donated By Santa Fe Mexican Restaurant \$25 Gift Card Donated By Scott County Pilot Club

PRINCESS

Crown Donated By Beth Keith Sash Donated By Wildflower Boutique Trophy Donated By Burris Electric & Plumbing Supply Flowers Donated by Marti's House of Flowers Portrait Donated By SJC Photography \$75 Gift Certificate Donated By WesBanco \$40 Gift Card Donated By Santa Fe Mexican Restaurant \$25 Gift Card Donated By Scott County Pilot Club

MISS CONGENIALITY

Sash Donated By Wildflower Boutique Trophy Donated By Burris Electric & Plumbing Supply Flowers Donated by Marti's House of Flowers Portrait Donated By SJC Photography \$30 Gift Certificate Donated By WesBanco \$30 Gift Card Donated By Santa Fe Mexican Restaurant \$25 Gift Card Donated By Scott County Pilot Club

MISS TEEN

Crown Donated By Beth Keith Sash Donated By Wildflower Boutique Trophy Donated By Burris Electric & Plumbing Supply Flowers Donated by Marti's House of Flowers Portrait Donated By SJC Photography \$75 Gift Certificate Donated By WesBanco \$25 Gift Card Donated By Puerto Vallarta Mexican Restaurant \$25 Gift Card Donated By Scott County Pilot Club \$20 Gift Card Donated By Santa Fe Mexican Restaurant

MISS TEEN RUNNER UP

Sash Donated By Wildflower Boutique Trophy Donated By Burris Electric & Plumbing Supply Flowers Donated by Marti's House of Flowers Portrait Donated By SJC Photography \$50 Gift Certificate Donated By WesBanco \$25 Gift Card Donated By Puerto Vallarta Mexican Restaurant \$25 Gift Card Donated By Scott County Pilot Club \$20 Gift Card Donated By Santa Fe Mexican Restaurant

LITTLE MISS & MASTER

Crown Donated By Beth Keith Sash Donated By Wildflower Boutique Trophy Donated By Burris Electric & Plumbing Supply Portrait Donated By SJC Photography \$25 Gift Certificate Donated By WesBanco \$25 Gift Card Donated By Scott County Pilot Club \$20 Gift Card Donated By Santa Fe Mexican Restaurant Helmets And Gift Bags Donated By Scott County Pilot Club



Hours: Tuesday- Friday 9AM-5PM Saturday 9AM-4PM Sunday 12PM-4PM Location: 4 S Main St. Scottsburg, IN 47170 Website: www.wildflowersonthesquare.com



PAST SCOTT COUNTY FAIR QUEENS

- 1958 Judie King 1959 - Sylvia Byrd
- 1960 Jeri Stewart
- 1961 Donna Reid
- 1962 Donna Barger
- 1963 Marsha Burns
- 1964 Rosemarie Hards
- 1965 Edna Green
- 1966 Arleen Martin
- 1967 Jody Donohue
- 1968 Christy Burns
- 1969 Brenda Hayes
- 1970 Luanne LaMaster
- 1971 Pam Kelley
- 1972 Mary Jo Shields
- 1973 Valerie Pitts
- 1974 Debbie Stidham
- 1975 Kerry Whicker
- 1976 Connie Prewitt
- 1977 Eve Everitt
- 1978 Lisa McQueary
- 1979 Michelle Taylor
- 1980 Cindy Tuttle

- 1981 Melissa Banks 1982 - Beth Ann Collins 1983 - Luann Pearcy 1984 - Shelby Prewitt 1985 - Evette Murphy 1986 - Stephanie Lapp 1987 - Julie Whitaker 1988 - Janene Holbrook 1989 - Tammy Nichols 1990 - Jennifer Hutchinson 1991 - Carrie Thompson 1992 - Michelle Baker 1993 - Heidi Kimmick 1994 - Callie Watts 1995 - Angie Lucas 1996 - Brandi Gasaway 1997 - Julie Wollman 1998 - Rachel Stivers
- 1999 Christa Rose
- 2000 Amber Weddington
- 2001 Beth Smith
- 2002 Ashlee Short
- 2003 Brittney Yount

- 2004 Sarah Amick 2005 - Carrie Lyn Barrett 2006 - Olivia Paige Hall 2007 - Aarika Hutton 2008 - Brooklyn Young 2009 - Morgan Means 2010 - Lindsey Kilburn 2011 - Elizabeth Stivers 2012 - Nicole Walker 2013 - Shelby Lynn Amburgey 2014 - Keeli Stewart 2015 - Kaitlin Embrey 2016 - Mallorie Mayer 2017 - Ashton Bowles
- 2018 Jesse Mays
- 2019 Eden Binkley
- 2020 Grace Igleheart
- 2021 Jillian Smith
- 2022 Brinley Soloe
- 2023 Ella Rahe
- 2024 Aubree Couch



2025 SCOTT COUNTY FAIR QUEEN CANDIDATES

Front Row (left to right) Emily Gabbard, 2024 Fair Queen Aubree Couch, Nevaeh Witt Back Row (left to right) Kira Shelhamer, Sydney Amburgey, Erica Thomas, Timberly Kovener, Jaylynn Combs



The Pilot Club of Scott County

The Pilot Club of Scott County is a member of the Michigan - Indiana District of Pilot International. Pilot International is a global service based organization with clubs all throughout the United States and in six other countries, including Japan, Canada and the Bahamas, all working together to improve the quality of life in local communities and throughout the world.

